Open daily 10.00 to 17.45 Admission free Menu

V&A Press Office

The Press Office is responsible for securing broadcast and editorial coverage in magazines, newspapers and online for the V&A's exhibitions and major events such as gallery openings.

Victoria and Albert Museum
South Kensington
London
SW7 2RL

Press Office (main)
+44(0)207 942 2502
press.office@vam.ac.uk

Nina Sandhaus, Press Office Assistant
+44(0)20 7942 2502
n.sandhaus@vam.ac.uk

Lily Booth, Assistant Press Officer
+44(0)207942 2502
l.booth@vam.ac.uk

Lucy Hawes, Press Officer
+44(0)207 942 2500
l.hawes@vam.ac.uk

Laura Mitchell, Press Officer
+44(0)207 942 2503
l.mitchell@vam.ac.uk

Zoe Franklin, Acting head of Press
+44(0)207 942 2497
z.franklin@vam.ac.uk

Shop online

Charles James: Designer in Detail (Hardback)

Charles James: Designer in Detail (Hardback)

‘If a stitch is crooked, the whole dress is torn to shreds’ Virginia Woolf, 1933 Charles Wilson Brega James (1906–78) was one of th…

Buy now

A gift in your will

You may not have thought of including a gift to a museum in your will, but the V&A is a charity and legacies form an important source of funding for our work. It is not just the great collectors and the wealthy who leave legacies to the V&A. Legacies of all sizes, large and small, make a real difference to what we can do and your support can help ensure that future generations enjoy the V&A as much as you have.

More

Event - The Decisive Moment

Tue 03 May 2016–Tue 28 June 2016

8 WEEK PRACTICAL WORKSHOP: In 1932 Henri Cartier-Bresson took a photograph which defined one of photography's most celebrated attributes; the ability to preserve a 'decisive moment'.

Book online