Press Office Contact Details

V&A Press Office

The Press Office is responsible for securing broadcast and editorial coverage in magazines, newspapers and online for the V&A's exhibitions and major events such as gallery openings.

Victoria and Albert Museum
South Kensington
London
SW7 2RL

Press Office (main)
+44(0)207 942 2502
press.office@vam.ac.uk

Lily Booth, Press Office Assistant
+44(0)207942 2502
l.booth@vam.ac.uk

Lucy Hawes, Assistant Press Officer
+44(0)207 942 2500
l.hawes@vam.ac.uk

Alice Evans, Press Officer
+44(0)207 942 2508
a.evans@vam.ac.uk

Zoe Franklin, Senior Press Officer
+44(0)207 942 2497
z.franklin@vam.ac.uk

Olivia Colling, Head of Press
+44(0)207 942 2725
o.colling@vam.ac.uk


V&A Shop and Publishing Press Office

For V&A Shop and V&A Publishing product and book requests as well as any press queries regarding the V&A Shop branches please contact:

Julie Chan, Press and Communications Manager for VAE
Tel. +44(0)207 942 2701

j.chan@vam.ac.uk

Samantha Safer, Head of Brand Communications for VAE
Tel. +44(0)207 942 2878
s.safer@vam.ac.uk


V&A Magazine

Kate Davey (Tuesday–Wednesday)
Assistant Editor
Tel. +44(0)207942 2276
k.davey@vam.ac.uk

Sarah Strickland
Assistant Editor
Tel. +44(0)207 942 2276
s.strickland@vam.ac.uk


V&A Museum of Childhood

V&A Museum of Childhood
Cambridge Heath Road
London
E2 9PA

Joanna Bolitho (Monday - Thursday)
Marketing Manager
Tel. +44(0)20 8983 5219
Email. j.bolitho@vam.ac.uk

Private Group Tours & Talks

We offer a wide range of tours to meet your group requirements. Whether a group has a special area of interest, wishes to explore a particular gallery or just get an overview of the Museum's collection the Groups Team can help.

View our Private Group Tours & Talks

Shop online

Aladdin Sane Contact Sheet by Brian Duffy (Limited Edition Print)

Aladdin Sane Contact Sheet by Brian Duffy (Limited Edition Print)

Limited edition of 50. Signed on the front by Brian Duffy with embossed Duffy Archive stamp.  This print comes with a certificate of authenti…

Buy now

Event - V&A Connects: The Slow Journalism Company Speaking truth to power?

Fri 17 October 2014 18:30

EVENING EVENT: We trace the story of the first 500 years of the news media from Gutenberg to Zuckerberg, and see how the press has stood up - and at times cowed down - to the powers that be.

Book online