Contributors

Apple - www.apple.com
Georg Baldele - www.georgbaldele.com
Zane Berzina - www.skinstories.com
Joanna Berzowska - www.berzowska.com
Jurgen Bey - www.jurgenbey.nl
Rob Brandt - www.robbrandt.com
Rebecca Capper - www.btplc.com/innovation/index.htm
Rachel Clowes
Paul Cocksedge - www.paulcocksedge.co.uk
Coco de Mer - www.coco-de-mer.co.uk
Carole Collet - www.textilefutures.co.uk
Matali Crasset - www.matalicrasset.com
Niels van Eijk - www.ons-adres.nl
Naomi Filmer
Eleksen - www.eleksen.com
Linda Florence
Shelley Fox - http://www.shelleyfox.com
Noriyuki Fujimura - http://www.andrew.cmu.edu/user/noriyuki/
Cecilie Frostad-Egeberg

Bill Gaver, Andrew Boucher, Andrew Law, Sarah Pennington, Brendan Walker - www.equator.ac.uk
Gitta Gschwendtner and Fiona Davidson - www.gittagschwendtner.com
Marti Guixé - www.droogdesign.nl
Jane Harris - www.researchatcsm.com/janeharris/
Tomoko Hayashi - www.tomokohayashi.com
IDEO - www.ideo.com
Interaction Design Institute Ivrea - www.interaction-ivrea.it
i.Tech Services - www.itechdynamic.com
Hella Jongerius - www.jongeriuslab.com
Akio Kamisato, Satoshi Shibata and Takehisa Mashimo
Ross Lovegrove - www.rosslovegrove.com
Dennis Lin
Carmel McElroy and Donna Wilson - www.twinestudio.com
Julia Leihener
Alissia Melka-Teichroew - www.alissiamt.com
MIT Media Laboratory - tangible.media.mit.edu
Mosley Meets Wilcox - www.mosleymeetswilcox.com
Mari-Ruth Oda - www.mari-ruthoda.com
Nintendo - www.nintendo.com
Despina Papadopoulos - www.5050ltd.com/peppy.html
Marijn van der Poll - www.droogdesign.nl
Karim Rashid - www.karimrashid.com
Tilman Reiff and Volker Morawe - www.painstation.de
Research in Motion - www.rim.net
Yoshi Saito
Saldo - www.saldo.com
SensAble Technologies - www.sensable.com
Sile O'Modhrain and Georg Essl

Tobi Schneidler / m.a.o. works for mediating architecture and objects - www.maoworks.com
Rachael Sleight - www.rachaelsleight.com
Chris Slutter - www.chrisslutter.nl
Christa Sommerer and Laurent Mignonneau - www.iamas.ac.jp/~christa/
Bodo Sperlein - www.bodosperlein.com
Peter Stathis
Jenny Tillotson - www.smartsecondskin.com
Two Create / Mathmos - www.mathmos.co.uk
Betony Vernon - www.betonyvernon.com
Marcel Wanders - www.marcelwanders.com
Richard Wentworth
Krzysztof Wodiczko - architecture.mit.edu/people/profiles/prwodicz.html
Robin Wood - www.robin-wood.co.uk
Philip Worthington and Theo Humphries - www.interaction.rca.ac.uk
Noriko Yasuda - www.asliceof.com
Tokujin Yoshioka - www.tokujin.com