Drop-in On now until Friday, 22 November 2019

DJ Residency: Free Form Frequency

A rotating cast of sound artists, DJs, composers, architects and designers collaborate in our main entrance

  • Friday, 19 July 2019
    Friday, 2 August 2019
    Friday, 9 August 2019
    Friday, 16 August 2019
    Friday, 23 August 2019
    Friday, 6 September 2019
    Friday, 13 September 2019
    Friday, 20 September 2019
    Friday, 4 October 2019
    Friday, 11 October 2019
    Friday, 18 October 2019
    Friday, 1 November 2019
    Friday, 8 November 2019
    Friday, 15 November 2019
    Friday, 22 November 2019

  • Throughout the V&A

  • Free event

DJ Residency: Free Form Frequency  photo

Every first three Fridays of the month, enjoy music and sound experiments in our grand entrance from our resident DJs, Free Form Frequency. Drinks served until 21.00.

Free Form Frequency is a sound and design experiment from Soul Labels, curated by director and interdisciplinary artist Daniel Oduntan. Soul Labels reconstruct spaces to produce communal and immersive experiences.