Tour On now until Saturday, 29 December 2018

LGBTQ Tour

On the last Saturday of the month join our one hour tour which explores gender and sexual identities.

  • Saturday, 24 February 2018
    Saturday, 31 March 2018
    Saturday, 28 April 2018
    Saturday, 26 May 2018
    Saturday, 30 June 2018
    Saturday, 28 July 2018
    Saturday, 25 August 2018
    Saturday, 29 September 2018
    Saturday, 27 October 2018
    Saturday, 24 November 2018
    Saturday, 29 December 2018

  • Meeting Point, Grand Entrance

  • Free event

LGBTQ Tour  photo

Join this volunteer-led tour which explores gender and sexual identities through a selection of lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and queer related objects in the V&A's rich collections.