Select membership type »
Enter details »
Checkout »

Get to know the collections by joining one of our Members-only guided tours. There's no need to book - just meet your knowledgeable Guide at the Members' Room just before the start

TOURS
Thursday 29 June 11.00
Wednesday 5 July 14.00
Thursday 27 July 11.00
Thursday 7 September 14.00
Wednesday 27 September 11.00
Thursday 5 October 14.00
Wednesday 25 October 11.00
Thursday 2 November 14.00
Wednesday 29 November 11.00
Thursday 7 December 14.00

Tours vary according to the Guide and will last for one hour.

Shopping cart

There are no products in your shopping cart.

0 Items £0.00