V&A Dundee
Workshop

Studio DISRUPT!

Thursday 18 July 2019 – Sunday 11 August 2019
  • Dates

    Thursday 18 Jul 2019

    Friday 19 Jul 2019

    Saturday 20 Jul 2019

    Sunday 21 Jul 2019

    Monday 22 Jul 2019

    Tuesday 23 Jul 2019

    Wednesday 24 Jul 2019

    Thursday 25 Jul 2019

    Friday 26 Jul 2019

    Saturday 27 Jul 2019

    Sunday 28 Jul 2019

    Monday 29 Jul 2019

    Tuesday 30 Jul 2019

    Wednesday 31 Jul 2019

    Thursday 1 Aug 2019

    Friday 2 Aug 2019

    Saturday 3 Aug 2019

    Sunday 4 Aug 2019

    Monday 5 Aug 2019

    Tuesday 6 Aug 2019

    Wednesday 7 Aug 2019

    Thursday 8 Aug 2019

    Friday 9 Aug 2019

    Saturday 10 Aug 2019

    Sunday 11 Aug 2019

  • Time

  • Location

    Thomson Learning Centre

  • Free


    This event is drop-in

Create your own videogame stories and characters across the summer holidays

Immerse yourself in our chroma key studio space, create your own videogame stories and characters then bring them to life using green screen technology, sound design and your own imagination.

Studio DISRUPT! runs every day from Saturday 13 July - Sunday 11 August so you can save your progress and continue the next day.

This is a drop-in family activity suitable for families of all shapes and sizes.

What's on