V&A Dundee
Family

Wee Design + Play

Sunday 20 September 2020 – Sunday 18 October 2020
  • Dates

    Sunday 20 Sep 2020

    Saturday 26 Sep 2020

    Sunday 27 Sep 2020

    Saturday 3 Oct 2020

    Sunday 4 Oct 2020

    Monday 5 Oct 2020

    Tuesday 6 Oct 2020

    Wednesday 7 Oct 2020

    Thursday 8 Oct 2020

    Friday 9 Oct 2020

    Saturday 10 Oct 2020

    Sunday 11 Oct 2020

    Monday 12 Oct 2020

    Tuesday 13 Oct 2020

    Wednesday 14 Oct 2020

    Thursday 15 Oct 2020

    Friday 16 Oct 2020

    Saturday 17 Oct 2020

    Sunday 18 Oct 2020

  • Time

  • Location

    Museum Plaza

  • Free


    This event is drop-in

Create and play together in our new family-friendly outdoor space

Join our friendly designers in the new Chalk Playscape outside the museum. Explore different creative ways of using chalk, making marks and creating your own designs.

With a mix of different activities until October, you might discover different things to do every time you visit. Make some noise and follow the rainbow trails together to discover interactive games and storytelling with #OnePlayThing

This activity is suitable for families of all shapes and sizes.

Supported by

What's on