Tour On now until Thursday, 28 January 2021

Fashion In Focus Weekly Tours

Discover the fascinating garments and fashion-related objects that help shape the V&A's rich collection.

  • Thursday, 24 September 2020
    Thursday, 1 October 2020
    Thursday, 8 October 2020
    Thursday, 15 October 2020
    Thursday, 22 October 2020
    Thursday, 29 October 2020
    Thursday, 5 November 2020
    Thursday, 12 November 2020
    Thursday, 19 November 2020
    Thursday, 26 November 2020
    Thursday, 3 December 2020
    Thursday, 10 December 2020
    Thursday, 17 December 2020
    Thursday, 24 December 2020
    Thursday, 31 December 2020
    Thursday, 7 January 2021
    Thursday, 14 January 2021
    Thursday, 21 January 2021
    Thursday, 28 January 2021

  • Meeting Point, Grand Entrance, V&A South Kensington

  • Free event

Due to social distancing, we cannot currently offer in-person tours but check our Visit page for our online self-guided trails.