Contact us

Victoria and Albert Museum
Cromwell Road
London
SW7 2RL

To help us direct your query to the right department, please let us know whether you have a general query or comment, would like to know more about our collection, or our opinions service?

Download our Comments and Feedback policy below and tell us what you think during your visit.

General queries

Comments & feedback
Email: comments@vam.ac.uk

General enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2000
Email: hello@vam.ac.uk

Membership
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2271
Email: membership@vam.ac.uk

V&A Shop
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2000
Email: shop@vam.ac.uk
Contact us online

National Art Library
Contact us online

Departmental queries

Collections Management
Email: collectionsmanagement@vam.ac.uk

Collections: Ceramics & Glass
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2317
Email: ceramicsandglass@vam.ac.uk

Collections: East Asia
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2923 / 2244
Email: asia.enquiries@vam.ac.uk

Collections: Furniture & Woodwork
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2682
Email: furniture@vam.ac.uk

Collections: South & South East Asia
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2244 / 2004 / 2322
Email: asia.enquiries@vam.ac.uk

Collections: The Rosalinde and Arthur Gilbert Collection
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2868
Email: gilbertcollection@vam.ac.uk

Collections: Metalwork
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2317
Email: metalwork@vam.ac.uk

Collections: Middle East
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2244 / 2998
E-mail: asia.enquiries@vam.ac.uk

Collections: Paintings, Designs, Photographs & Prints
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2563
Contact us online

Collections: Sculpture
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2317
Email: sculpture@vam.ac.uk

Collections: Fashion & Textiles
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2682
Email: textilesandfashion@vam.ac.uk

Collections: Theatre & Performance
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2698
Email: tmenquiries@vam.ac.uk

Conservation Department
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2000
E-mail: conweb@vam.ac.uk

Corporate Events
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2888
Email: corporateevents@vam.ac.uk

Development
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2905
Email: development@vam.ac.uk

Donations: Monetary
Tel: +44 (0)207 942 2790
Email: appeals@vam.ac.uk

Donations: Objects
Please contact the relevant Collection department

Human Resources
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2937
Email: contacthr@vam.ac.uk

Loans
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2635
Email: loans_section@vam.ac.uk

Lost Property
Email: lostproperty@vam.ac.uk

Marketing enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2516
Email: marketing@vam.ac.uk

Membership events
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2271
Email: membershipevents@vam.ac.uk

Press enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2502
Email: press.office@vam.ac.uk

Purchase grant fund
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2536
Email: purchasegrantfund@vam.ac.uk

Research Department
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2959

V&A Archive
Contact us online

V&A Images
Email: vaimages@vam.ac.uk

Website
Email: webmaster@vam.ac.uk