Contact Us

Victoria and Albert Museum
Cromwell Road
London
SW7 2RL

General enquiries

Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2000
Email: contact@vam.ac.uk

Membership
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2271
Email: membership@vam.ac.uk

Comments & feedback
Email: comments@vam.ac.uk

Department 2006ac3375 1000px

Collections Management
Email: collectionsmanagement@vam.ac.uk

Collections: Ceramics & Glass
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2317
Email: ceramicsandglass@vam.ac.uk

Collections: East Asia
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2322 / 2123 / 2249
Email: asia.enquiries@vam.ac.uk

Collections: Furniture & Woodwork
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2682
Email: furniture@vam.ac.uk

Collections: South & South East Asia
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2244 / 2323
Email: asia.enquiries@vam.ac.uk

Collections: The Rosalinde and Arthur Gilbert Collection
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2868
Email: gilbertcollection@vam.ac.uk

Collections: Metalwork
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2317
Email: metalwork@vam.ac.uk

Collections: Middle East
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2244 / 2324 / 2322
E-mail: asia.enquiries@vam.ac.uk

Collections: Paintings, Designs, Photographs & Prints
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2563
Contact us online

Collections: Sculpture
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2317
Email: sculpture@vam.ac.uk

Collections: Fashion & Textiles
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2682
Email: textilesandfashion@vam.ac.uk

Collections: Theatre & Performance
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7942 2723
Email: tmenquiries@vam.ac.uk

Conservation Department
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2231
Fax: +44 (0)20 7942 2092
E-mail: conweb@vam.ac.uk

Corporate Events
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2888
Email: corporateevents@vam.ac.uk

Development
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2760
Email: development@vam.ac.uk

Donations: Monetary
Tel: +44 (0)207 942 2790
Email: appeals@vam.ac.uk

Donations: Objects
Please contact the relevant Collection department

Human Resources
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2937
Email: hr@vam.ac.uk

Loans
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2635
Email: loans_section@vam.ac.uk

Marketing enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2516

Membership events
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2271
Email: membershipevents@vam.ac.uk

National Art Library
Contact us online

Press enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2502
Email: press.office@vam.ac.uk

Purchase grant fund
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2536
Email: purchasegrantfund@vam.ac.uk

Research Department
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2576

V&A Archive
Tel: +44 (0)20 7942 2340
Contact us online

V&A Images
Email: vaimages@vam.ac.uk

Website
Email: webmaster@vam.ac.uk

Back to the top