Tour On now until Sunday, 26 January 2020

Female Voices Tour

Uncover the contribution of women to art and design on this special tour taking place every Sunday

  • Sunday, 22 September 2019
    Sunday, 29 September 2019
    Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Sunday, 3 November 2019
    Sunday, 10 November 2019
    Sunday, 17 November 2019
    Sunday, 24 November 2019
    Sunday, 1 December 2019
    Sunday, 8 December 2019
    Sunday, 15 December 2019
    Sunday, 22 December 2019
    Sunday, 29 December 2019
    Sunday, 5 January 2020
    Sunday, 12 January 2020
    Sunday, 19 January 2020
    Sunday, 26 January 2020

  • Meeting Point, Grand Entrance

  • Free event

Female Voices Tour photo

There have always been women artists but, until very recently they've often been ignored by the art world. Each of one of these V&A Volunteer Guide-led, non-scripted tours, highlights the leading role of women as artists but also patrons, muses, creators, business partners and more.